BGMI 64 位 Apk 下载 2022 适用于 Android [PUBGM India]

毫无疑问,PUBG Mobile Global 版本是全球玩得最多和最喜欢的游戏版本。 Krafton 公司最近为印度玩家推出了单独的游戏版本。 这是 BGMI 64 位 Apk,供所有热爱游戏的人使用。

Battlegrounds Mobile India Game 可从 Google Play 商店下载。 但是,许多使用最新 Android 智能手机的游戏玩家可能会发现在将 64 位 Apk 文件下载到他们的设备时会出现问题。

我们已经能够为 Android 游戏玩家带来这个 64 位文件,并提供我们提供的简单和免费的访问权限。 请记住,可以从下载部分直接访问该文件。 下面,我们列出了重要的细节,包括安装和集成的关键步骤。

什么是 BGMI 64 位 Apk

BGMI 64 Bit APK 是 PUBG Mobile 的修改版本,具有升级版的游戏玩法,旨在专注于最新的 Android 用户。 此更新版本的 Mobile India Apk 不提供其他版本所提供的内容。 它们之间的唯一区别是它们的兼容性。

几年前,PUBGM Global 战斗游戏 在印度被永久禁止。 这是因为它们由中国公司腾讯直接运营。 由于中国和印度政府之间的政治风波,中国品牌在印度被永久禁止。

由于印度政府也因这些风波而决定禁播该游戏,该公司直接与政府联系,试图通过协商解决问题来解决问题。 因此,公司定期工作并尽快消除所有问题。

今年早些时候,Krafton 公司成功为 PUBG 爱好者推出了 BGMI 64 位 Android,尽管当时同时推出了 32 位和 64 位游戏文件。 但是,当 Android 用户在下载 64 位文件时遇到困难时,请开始注册这些投诉。

APK的详细信息

姓名:BGMI 64 位
版本v2.1.0
规格711 MB
开发商克拉夫顿
软件包名称com.pubg.imobile
价格免费
必需的Android10.0和加号
类别游戏 操作

鉴于用户的问题和顾虑,我们也有可能为您带来稳定的 64 位版本的 PUBGM。 如果您想了解 PUBGM Global 和印度版之间的主要区别,那么我们发现没有显着变化。

除了这些变化之外,玩家在与朋友一起玩下载 BGMI apk 时可能会遇到一些小变化。 其中包括对季节名称、武器可用性和主题的更改。 主题包括广告的设计,在不同的事件中可能会发生变化。

作为游戏更新的一部分,添加了一种名为 LMG 的新武器,这是武器的真实名称,但出于一致性的原因,它在游戏中被称为 MG3。 掉落设计也随着时间的推移而改变,以考虑游戏玩家的建议。

除了提供所有必要的附加内容外,还推出了名为 Cycle 1 Season 1 的新赛季。根据其描述,上述赛季将持续一个月,皇家通行证可以 360 UC 的价格购买,相当于将真金白银投入其中。

如果您是 Battlegrounds Mobile India 的众多粉丝之一,但发现很难找到稳定版本的 Android 设备。 那么您不必担心,因为我们已经为游戏玩家成功发布了 BGMI 64 位。 只需单击一下即可下载 Battlegrounds Mobile India 的此文件。

游戏的主要特点

  • 为了访问游戏,注册是强制性的。
  • 不需要高级订阅。
  • 从这里免费下载。
  • 安装游戏将提供新的武器和主题。
  • 包括地图在内的基本资源保持不变。
  • 现在玩家可以在生动的梦幻世界中战斗。
  • 这款新游戏为玩家提供真正身临其境的体验。
  • 在虚拟环境中拥有具有不同地形的多样化地图。
  • 中国公司必须解决 BGMI Battlegrounds Mobile India 游戏中的兼容性问题。
  • 不允许第三方广告。
  • 赛季可以通过投资 360 UC 购买。
  • 为手机游戏玩家提供多样化的游戏模式。
  • 一个赛季将持续一个月。
  • 这意味着每个月都会出现一个新的季节。
  • 游戏的用户界面保持不变和动态。

游戏截图

如何下载 BGMI 64 位 Apk OBB

我们的网站是安卓用户下载最新版本的 Apk 文件的好地方。 因为我们在下载部分为所有 Android 设备提供真实且实用的游戏文件。 Android 用户可以信任我们的网站提供最新版本的 Apk 文件。

为了确保我们用户的隐私和安全,我们聘请了一支由各种技能组成的专家团队。 在安装过程中,我们的团队将确保下载的 Apk 文件安全、无错误,并且适用于所有 Android 设备。

如何安装Apk

  • 首先,从这里下载 Apk 和 OBB 文件。
  • 现在使用传统方法安装 Apk 文件。
  • 不要忘记从设置选项中允许未知来源。
  • Apk文件安装完成后。
  • 现在复制 OBB 文件并将其粘贴到 Android> OBB 部分中。
  • 完成了。

还值得一提的是,我们的网站上还提供了有关 PUBGMobile 的其他必要文件。 此外,当您准备好安装、阅读和使用这些文件时,只需点击我们提供的链接即可。 哪个是 GFX 工具 BGMI ApkBGMI 抢先体验 Apk.

总结

如果您正在寻找最新的 BGMI64 位 Apk 下载但无法找到可靠的下载来源。 那么我们很高兴地通知您,我们在这里为您提供最新版本的 Battle Ground Mobile India。 它与所有最新的 Android 设备兼容。

常见问题解答
  1. 我们提供 BGMI Mod Apk 吗?

    不,我们在这里为 Android 游戏玩家提供官方版本的游戏应用程序。

  2. 安装 Apk 安全吗?

    是的,我们在这里提供的游戏玩法是完全可以安全安装和玩的。

  3. 游戏玩法是否支持新武器?

    是的,新的游戏应用程序提供了具有不同模式的不同独特武器。

下载链接

发表评论

BGMI 64 Bit Apk Download 2022 For Android [PUBGM India]

There is no doubt that the PUBG Mobile Global version is the most played and liked the version of the game around the globe. Krafton Company has recently introduced a separate version of the game for Indian players. Here is the BGMI 64 Bit Apk for everyone who loves the game.

The Battlegrounds Mobile India Game is available to be downloaded from the Google Play Store. However, many gamers who are using the latest Android smartphones may find this to be problematic when downloading 64Bit Apk files to their devices.

We have been able to bring this 64Bit file for android gamers in conjunction with the easy and free access that we are providing. Remember that the file is directly reachable from the download section. Below, we have listed the important details including the key steps of installation and integration.

What is BGMI 64 Bit Apk

BGMI 64 Bit APK is a modified version of PUBG Mobile that features an upgraded version of gameplay and has been designed to focus on the latest Android users. This updated version of Mobile India Apk does not offer anything other than what other versions offer. The only difference between them is their compatibility.

As of a few years ago, PUBGM Global Battle Game was permanently banned in India. This is due to the fact that they were directly operated by the Chinese company Tencent. Due to political disturbances between the Chinese and Indian governments, Chinese brands are permanently banned in India.

Since the Indian government decided to ban the gameplay also due to these disturbances, the company directly contacted the government and tried to resolve the problems by negotiating and resolving the problem. Thus, the company works regularly and eliminates all problems as soon as possible.

Earlier this year, the Krafton Company was successful in launching BGMI 64 Bit Android for PUBG lovers, though both 32 Bit and 64 Bit gaming files were launched at that time. However, when Android users experience difficulty downloading 64 Bit files, start to register these complaints.

Details of APK

NameBGMI 64 Bit
Versionv2.1.0
Size711 MB
DeveloperKrafton
Package Namecom.pubg.imobile
PriceFree
Required Android10.0 and Plus
CategoryGames Action

In view of the problems and concerns of the users, it was also possible for us to bring you a stable 64Bit version of PUBGM. If you would like to learn about the key differences between PUBGM Global and the Indian version, then we found there was no significant change.

In addition to these changes, there may be a few minor changes gamers may experience while playing download BGMI apk with their friends. These include changes to the names of the seasons, weapon availability, and the theme. The theme includes the design of the advertisements which may change during different events.

As part of the game’s updates, a new weapon has been added called the LMG which is the real name of the weapon but it is known inside the game as the MG3 for reasons of consistency. The drop design has also changed over time to take gamers’ suggestions into consideration.

Aside from providing all the necessary additions, a new season has been launched with the name Cycle 1 Season 1. According to its description, the mentioned season will last for one month and the royal pass may be purchased for a price of 360 UC, which is the equivalent of investing real money into it.

If you are one of the many fans of Battlegrounds Mobile India but find it hard to find a stable version of your Android device. Then you don’t need to worry because we have successfully released BGMI 64-bit for gamers. This file of Battlegrounds Mobile India is reachable to download with one click.

Key Features of The Game

  • For accessing the gameplay, registration is compulsory.
  • No advanced subscriptions are required.
  • Free to download from here.
  • Installing the game will offer new weapons and themes.
  • The basic resources including maps are kept the same.
  • Now gamers can fight in alive fantastic worlds.
  • This new game offers truly immersive experience to players.
  • Featuring Diverse Maps with different terrains in a virtual setting.
  • The Chinese companies have to remove compatibility problem in BGMI Battlegrounds Mobile India gameplay.
  • No third-party ads are allowed.
  • The season can be purchased by investing 360 UC’s.
  • Diverse game modes are provided for mobile phone gamers.
  • A season will last for a month.
  • This means a new season will appear every month.
  • User interface of the game is kept same and dynamic.

Screenshots of The Game

How To Download BGMI 64 Bit Apk OBB

Our website is a great place for android users to download the most recent version of Apk files. As we offer authentic and functional gaming files for all Android devices inside our download section. Android users can trust our website to provide the most updated version of Apk files.

As a measure of ensuring our users’ privacy and security, we have hired an expert team of professionals comprised of a wide range of skills. During the installation process, our team will ensure that downloaded Apk files are secure, free from errors, and functional for all android devices.

How To Install The Apk

  • First, download both Apk and OBB files from here.
  • Now install the Apk file using a traditional method.
  • Don’t forget to allow Unknown sources from the setting option.
  • Once the installation of Apk file is complete.
  • Now copy the OBB File and paste it inside Android> OBB section.
  • And it’s done.

It is also worth mentioning that there is other necessary files regarding PUBGMobile available on our website. Furthermore, when you are ready to install, read and enjoy those files, then simply follow the links we have provided. Which are GFX Tool BGMI Apk and BGMI Early Access Apk.

Conclusion

In case you are looking for the latest BGMI64 Bit Apk Download and are unable to find a reliable source to download it. Then we are happy to let you know that here we are providing you with the latest version of Battle Ground Mobile India. Which is compatible with all the latest Android devices.

Frequently Asked Questions
  1. Are We Providing BGMI Mod Apk?

    No, here we are providing the official version of the gaming app for Android gamers.

  2. Is It Safe To Install The Apk?

    Yes, the gameplay we are providing here is purely safe to install and play.

  3. Does Gameplay Support New Weapons?

    Yes, the new gaming app offers different unique weapons with diverse modes.

Download Link

Leave a Comment