适用于 Android 和 iOS 的最终幻想 VIII 现已推出 [2022]

最终幻想VIII的粉丝们的等待已经结束。 无论您是Android用户还是iOS用户,现在这两款手机都可以正式使用该游戏。

因此,您可以从Play商店下载适用于Android手机的《最终幻想VIII修复的Apk》。

对于iOS,您可以从Apple的官方App Store下载Final Fantasy 8 Remastered IPA File。

但是,对于粉丝们来说,有一个令人震惊的消息,那就是他们必须从官方商店购买和购买游戏。 否则,您将无法免费获得它。

什么是《最终幻想VIII》?

最终幻想VIII 或《最终幻想 8》是 90 年代以来最受欢迎的 RPG 游戏之一。 它于 11 年 1999 月 XNUMX 日首次推出,适用于手机以外的设备。 那时你可以在 PC 或 PS 和 Xbox 类型的设备上玩游戏。 但是,现在它可用于 Android 和 iOS 手机。

它已在全球售出近数百万台自有产品。 在获得粉丝的名声和喜爱之后,他们终于推出了适用于 Android 的最终幻想 8 重制版 Android Apk。 他们还推出了适用于 iOS 设备的 IPA 文件,您可以从 Apple Store 下载。

但是,这是付费游戏。 因此,您应该为Android版本支付$ 16.99的价格。 对于iPhone或iOS用户,价格相同。 因此,您只需访问相应的App Store并支付费用即可。 稍后,您将能够在设备上下载或安装游戏。

但是,根据当局的说法,他们正在努力解决一些问题。 因此,您将在某些特定设备上而不是在所有手机上都遇到一些问题。 因此,他们要求粉丝保持冷静,并等待错误修复。

最终幻想VIII重新制作的游戏

最终幻想8手机精制游戏是基于战争或战争的。 随着加尔巴迪亚共和国动员军队对付整个世界,您将面临紧张的局势。 基本上,埃迪埃(Edea)统治着一个暴君(Galbadia)共和国。

但是也有一些优秀的力量,他们正在试图与那个专横的统治者结盟。 因此,这些部队包括Squall,SeeD Rinoa。 基本上,Squall和SeeD是两种不同的精锐雇佣军。 因此,他们将加入独立战斗机Rinoa。

因此,这些都是结成联盟与加尔巴迪亚共和国作战的力量。 因此,它们可以阻止Edea实现她的暴君目标。 实际上,她正试图摧毁整个世界,并夺取国家统治世界。

影片预告片

Android和iPhone手机是否可以免费重制《最终幻想VIII》?

好吧,我已经在以上各段中对此进行了讨论。 因此,基本上,这个游戏应用程序不是免费的,因此,您需要支付固定的价格。 您将以$ 16.99的价格获得适用于iOS和Android手机的游戏。 除此之外,还有游戏内购买。

我必须说这个价格是值得的。 因为它的图形是高质量的,所以您将拥有许多令人印象深刻的功能。 此外,您可以玩有趣的游戏。 因此,我建议您尝试一下并从中获得乐趣。

游戏的主要特点

因此,这是您在Final Fantasy VIII Android或其他版本中将拥有的一些非常令人兴奋的功能。 在这里,我列出了您都需要了解的那些功能。

  • 它为手机用户提供了战斗辅助。
  • 在战斗中,您可以拥有Max Out HP和ATB。
  • 您可以在战斗或游戏中的任何时候激活限制突破。
  • 您可以选择关闭或打开“战斗遭遇”。
  • 在那里,您将拥有3倍的速度来剪切不同的场景并继续下一个场景。
  • 多个新字符。
  • 先进武器。
  • 高端图形为您提供逼真的环境。
  • 等等。
最终幻想VIII角色

这是您在《最终幻想8》 Apk中将拥有的所有这些角色的列表。 因此,以下是《最终幻想8》的主要角色。

  • 萨伦·莱昂哈特
  • 里诺亚·哈迪利(Rinoa Heartilly)
  • 拉古纳卢瓦尔河
  • 塞弗·阿尔玛西
  • Quistis Trepe
  • 塞尔菲·蒂尔米特(Selphie Tilmitt)
  • 泽尔·丁奇(Zell Dincht)
  • 尔湾·金尼斯(Irvine Kinneas)
  • 基洛斯·西吉尔
  • 病房扎巴克
  • 埃迪娅·克雷默(Edea Kramer)

现在,以下是您将在游戏中拥有的其他角色。

  • 阿德尔
  • 西德·克莱默
  • 埃隆
  • 富锦
  • 雷金
  • 乌尔蒂米西亚
  • 次要字符
  • 比格斯和楔
  • 狂怒香芹籽
  • 温泽·德林(Vinzer Deling)
  • 多贝和弗洛市长
  • 森林猫头鹰
  • 朱莉娅·哈迪利(Julia Heartilly)
  • 雷恩
  • 马丁
  • 诺尔格
  • 奥丁博士
  • 次要SeeD成员
如何为Android手机下载Final Fantasy VIII Remastered apk?

那么,您不能直接下载它,因为它是付费游戏。 因此,您必须访问Google Play的官方Android应用商店。 因此,您将在此处获得游戏,因此,支付价格并从那里直接安装游戏。 因此,这是该产品的官方链接 Android游戏.

如何下载适用于 iOS 手机的最终幻想 8 重制 IPA?

Android和iOS设备的过程相同。 所以,你需要拜访官方 App Store 您将在哪里获得游戏。 因此,您需要支付$ 16.99并将其直接安装在iOS设备上。 但是,您无法在互联网上的任何地方获得游戏的Mod或免费版本。

这是您可能想阅读的其他一些故事或新闻,例如, 福特第二章第2季, 适用于Android的PS4模拟器如何通过使用Ludo Ninja Apk来赚钱?

最后的思考

在今天的评论中,我试图讨论一个最近发布的最著名的游戏《最终幻想VIII重制版》。 它针对Android手机以及iOS智能手机和平板电脑而推出。 因此,您只能在提到的设备上使用它。

发表评论

Final Fantasy VIII For Android & iOS is Now Available

The wait is over now for the fans of Final Fantasy VIII. Whether you are an Android user or an iOS user, the game is now officially available for both phones.

So, you can download the Final Fantasy VIII Remastered Apk for Android mobile phones from the Play Store.

While for iOS you can download Final Fantasy 8 Remastered IPA File from Apple’s official App Store.

However, there is a little shocking news for the fans that they will have to pay and buy the game from official stores. Otherwise, you are not going to get that for free.

What is Final Fantasy VIII?

Final Fantasy VIII or Final Fantasy 8 is one of the most loved RPG games since the ’90s. It was first launched on February 11, 1999, for devices other than mobile phones. At that time you could play the game on PCs or PS and Xbox kind of devices. However, now it is available for Android and iOS mobile phones.

It has sold almost millions of its own units across the world. After that fame and love from the fans, they have finally launched the Final Fantasy 8 Remastered Android Apk for Androids. They also launched the IPA file for iOS devices, which you can download from Apple Store.

However, this is a paid game. So, therefore, you are supposed to pay the price of $16.99 for the Android version. The price is the same for iPhone or iOS users. So, you can simply visit the respective App Stores and pay the price. Later you will be able to download or install the game on your devices.

However, according to the authorities, there are some issues on which they are working to fix them. Therefore, you are going to face some issue on some specific devices not on all phones. So, they have requested their fans to stay calm and wait for the bugs to be fixed.

Final Fantasy VIII Remastered Gameplay

Final Fantasy 8 Remastered Game for Mobile Phones is based on battles or war. You are going to face a tense situation as the Republic of Galbadia has mobilized its armies against the whole world. Basically, Edea is ruling The Republic of Galbadia who is a tyrant.

But there are some good forces too, who are trying to make an alliance against that tyrannical ruler. So, those forces include Squall, SeeD Rinoa. Basically, Squall and SeeD are two different elite mercenary forces. So, they are going to join the Rinoa who is an independent fighter.

So, those are the forces who have made an alliance to fight against The Republic of Galbadia. So, they can prevent Edea from accomplishing her tyrant goals or objects. Actually, she is trying to destroy the whole world and capture the nations to rule over the world.

Video Trailer

Is Final Fantasy VIII Remastered Free For Android & iPhone Mobile Phones?

Well, I have already discussed that in the above paragraphs. So, basically, this gaming app is not free, therefore, you need to pay a fixed price. You will get the Game for $16.99 for both iOS and Android mobile phones. Apart from that, there are In-Game purchases are also available.

I must say that the price is worth it. Because its graphics are high-quality and you are going to have a number of features that are quite impressive. Moreover, you can have interesting gameplay. Therefore, I would suggest you try this and have some fun.

Main Features of The Game

So, here are some extremely exciting features that you are going to have in the Final Fantasy VIII Android or in another edition. Here I have made a list of those features that you all need to know about.

  • It is offering Battle Assist for Mobile Phones users.
  • You can have Max Out HP & ATB during battle.
  • You can activate Limit Breaks at any time in the battle or in the game.
  • You can have an option to turn off or on Battle Encounters.
  • There you are going to have 3x Speed to cut different scenes and proceed to the next scenes.
  • Multiple new characters.
  • Advanced Weapons.
  • High-end graphics gives you a realistic environment.
  • And many more.

Screenshots

Final Fantasy VIII Characters

Here is the list of all those characters that you are going to have in the Final Fantasy 8 Apk. So, the following are the Final Fantasy 8 Main Characters.

  • Squall Leonhart
  • Rinoa Heartilly
  • Laguna Loire
  • Seifer Almasy
  • Quistis Trepe
  • Selphie Tilmitt
  • Zell Dincht
  • Irvine Kinneas
  • Kiros Seagill
  • Ward Zabac
  • Edea Kramer

Now These below are the other characters that you are going to have in the game.

  • Adel
  • Cid Kramer
  • Ellone
  • Fujin
  • Raijin
  • Ultimecia
  • Minor characters
  • Biggs and Wedge
  • General Fury Caraway
  • Vinzer Deling
  • Mayor Dobe and Flo
  • Forest Owls
  • Julia Heartilly
  • Raine
  • Martine
  • NORG
  • Dr. Odine
  • Minor SeeD members
How To Download Final Fantasy VIII Remastered Apk For Android Mobile Phones?

Well, you cannot download it directly as it is a paid game. Therefore, you will have to visit the official App Store for Android that is Google Play. So, there you will get the game, so, pay the price and directly install the game from there. So, here is the official link for the game for Android.

How to Download Final Fantasy 8 Remastered IPA For iOS Mobile Phones?

The procedure for both Android and iOS devices is the same. So, you need to visit the official App Store where you will get the game. So, there you need to pay $16.99 and install it directly on your iOS devices. However, you cannot have the mod or free versions of the game anywhere on the internet.

Here are some other stories or news that you may want to read such as, FORTNITE CHAPTER 2 SEASON 6, PS4 Emulator For Android, and How to Earn By Using Ludo Ninja Apk Old Version?

Final Thoughts

In today’s review, I have tried to discuss a recently launched most famous game Final Fantasy VIII Remastered. It is launched for Android mobile phones as well as iOS smartphones and Tablets. So, you can only have it for the mentioned devices.

Leave a Comment